Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

I drove all the way from Chester County, PA (4.5 hours) to do business with South Hills Honda. All the Philly area dealers were pricing their new Hondas at MSRP + $4000, but South Hills gave me a fair price via internet, so we put down a deposit and drove to McMurray, PA Gia had everything ready when we arrived and she helped to make the transaction painless. Everything was professional, something I've yet to find in Eastern PA Honda dealers. We love our 2022 Civic Hatch Sport Touring - it drives a lot like an Audi A4 I used to drive, has ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Brought my grandmother here to buy her first Honda. Extremely pleased with the friendly service we received from start to finish! Thank you so much for the always wonderful service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Do people like don't with Mike Smith and RJ we're very good explain everything I got no problems would recommend her future sales

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

I purchased a 2014 Honda Civic! Joann was not only knowledgeable and honest but also friendly and enjoyable to work with. The whole process was smooth and easy!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2020

great salesperson James Gracey he helped to make the buying process very easy. He is extremely knowledgeable of the entire Honda fleet. The business manager also very friendly and very helpful. The owner came over to meet myself and my wife which added a personal touch. Thank you!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2019

I do not like the car buying process but Steve D. was wonderful. Not pushy. I would not hesitate to tell others about him . As good as it goes, I would return.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019

Great dealership from the owner, Greg Norton, down to the detailing department!! T.J. Stipanovich went out of his way to get me the best deal within my budget and I really appreciate that. Frank Guerra, was also outstanding, as he stepped into the financial chair to speed up the buying process!! My salesman, Eric Klebanski, was fantastic. He took the time to show me all the new features of my new Civic as I upgraded from the 2016 model. Would highly recommend Eric!! Thanks South Hills Honda for a great buying experience!! Would highly recommend this dealership for all your ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2019

very knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful sales person, gia leven. never having owned a honda, i went there out of curiosity to find out more about their suv models. gia ably explained all the features and their operation. came back for a test drive and sealed the deal. very pleased with the cr-v, staff and overall treatment. top notch all around.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2019

we were first time customers and were treated like family. the dealership is really nice and our salesman, kevin klebanski, was awesome. we leased a 2019 honda crv and have gotten many compliments on the car. will recommend south hills honda and will be back. thanks for a great experience

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2019

New car lease at south Hills Honda. My salesman,Jim Gracey, was excellent, none better. Great experience! Would recommend South Hills Honda and my salesman to all my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2018

We bought a used CRV for our son from South Hills Honda & Jim Gracey. It was a great experience, helpful, smooth, not pushing. We got a fair honest deal. Everyone was great to work with

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2018

South Hills Honda's staff were knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a new or used car. Competitive pricing as well.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2018

My salesman was patient, friendly, answered questions about the details of the car, and never felt any pressure in the buying process. A good way to buy a car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2018

Great buying experience. Sales agent very helpful and accommodating. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Selection of vehicles and leasing options better than other dealerships.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2018

Jared Ambrose at South Hills Honda was wonderful to work with. He spent hours with us helping us with our CRV purchase. He was patient, professional and never pushy. WE would recommend Jared and South Hills Honda for your next car purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2018

Huge dealership with a great selection of vehicles. Our salesmen Bozi was very helpful and we came away with a great deal! Would definitely use this dealership again.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2018

I had a great experience at South Hills Honda. The sales people were professional, No High Pressure tactics, I felt comfortable and felt the entire process was easy..my only suggestion would be to offer a class to teach how to use the new technology on cars for us non-techies��

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2018

Friendly people and excellent place to purchase your next car! You can’t go wrong here. Jim G is a great guy to do business with.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2018

John was great to work with and we had no issues with the purchase. They took the time to answer all questions and were courteous through out the process.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2018

I have bought three vehicles from this place. This was another wonderful experience. Jared in sales is top notch. I am very happy with the purchase. I wouldn't shop anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2018

Overal a great experience. Very accommodating and friendly staff. Good service. I didn't feel pressured to make a deal the day I did the test drive.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2018

We had yet another wonderful experience with South Hills Honda!! We sold our 2002 Trailblazer on Friday night, and made an appointment with our Honda Sales Consultant, Bozi Bjelcic, early the next afternoon. We needed to replace the vehicle as quickly as possible. Within a few hours, Bozi helped us drive off the lot in our brand new Honda Civic, that very same day!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2018

The whole buying process was made enjoyable by Jim Gracy and the South Hills Honda team. I was treated with dignity. I will never go anywhere else to purchase a car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2018

The team is wonderful and the facility is top notch. I made a phone call and had all kinds of crazy questions. They took their time and answered all of them. I did speak to another dealership a little closer to home, however, after talking to that dealership it was a no brainer. South Hills Honda was the clear choice!! I highly recommend South Hills Honda!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

I've used South Hills Honda Service throughout ownership of my Odyssey. I've always found the service department to be proactive and accommodating. Easy to schedule and customer centric. I’ll continue to use them for my service needs. I often work with Jerry in service and he’s excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

Glad to see loyal customers are still Honda’s top priority. Local dealership and North America Honda (national) came through in the end agreeing to fix an expensive warranty issue that was very unique. Lots of frustration with all parties involved. Give the sales and service department a try...besides this bump in the road, there was a reason We bought our 4 vehicles from this dealer in prior 6 yr. period. And I love my Ridgeline!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2018

Everyone I asked about cars said Honda was the best so I started looking online at Honda SUV's. As I didn't have any means of getting to a dealership I called South Hills Honda on a whim to see if they would be able to collect me so I could look at the cars. John answered and said he would personally pick me up. I spent a wonderful afternoon at the showroom being looked after by John and the team walking me through the process of purchasing my HR-v. From the test drive to the insurance then on ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2018

We had our Car towed to South Hills Honda for a repair that we had no idea what would be. The service department quickly diagnosed the problem and we had the decision of repair or jump in and buy again. After talking with Jared of sales and getting a rundown of trade in and new car cost, we decided to buy a new vehicle. It was a easy process and we were dealt with very fairly on the trade of our car. Thank you to all involved in this process. We are very happy with the outcome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018

I took my car for service due to intermittent problems starting the vehicle. We found the starter to be faulted. My vehicle was out of warranty. My service Rep, Gerald Kopelic along with South Hills Honda Mgr. contacted Honda and argued it not to be fair to replace the starter at my expense and were able to to get my new starter w labor 90% covered by Honda ! That was best news I ever heard from any dealership !!!!!!! Further, they provided complimentary shuttle service to take me back and forth to my job eliminating the stress of missing work and lost ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2018

was very professional and straightforward during the buying process, not `gamey? at all. One of the most painless experiences I?ve had dealing on a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2018

Start with a sales person who listens to what we want (and then make sure that we get it), then add a finance process that's easy to understand and a great service department, and you get South Hills Honda. Zac Doebler, our sales rep, is very knowledgeable of the entire Honda line and was able to show us the differences between the 2015 Accords we were trading in and the 2018 Accords we were getting. When we looked at some of the other models, he could point out the differences among them without making it seem that he was pushing one ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2018

Great Dealership and Jim Gracey is the Best Salesman I have ever dealt with - knowledgeable, not pushy, will work with you on getting the best price available

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2017

The service assistant is Jerry and he is fantastic- keeps you abreast of the situation and in communication! He gave me a good estimate of the cost and they were within that mark. He didn't throw any new "surprise " in there at the end. thanks you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2017

Everyone was so friendly and helpful at South Hills Honda. I was greeted immediately and all of my concerns were answered fully. Buying my new car was easy, efficient, and a great experience. I am very satisfied with customer service and how my car runs. Would recommend sales and service to anyone. South Hills Honda will continue to receive my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2017

From beginning to the end everything was made effortless . This by far is the best experience I've ever had while purchasing a vehicle.They explained everything, as well as went above and beyond to answer all my questions.I had went to several other Honda dealers (Dean,Washington -Honda) and was offered absolutely nothing for my trade-in ,as well as unwillingness to work on vehicle price!That all quickly changed once I entered into South Hills Honda, and was sold a top of the line Pilot ,at an exceptional price,as well as top dollar for my trade-in! South ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2017

Everyone was great, The purchase of our hrv was easy and fully transparent. The service department is awesome, they always work with our busy schedules to accommodate us!! Thank you South Hills Honda!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2017

Had an issue with our honda called south hills honda and ask if i could bring it in that day to get handled and was told just bring it in no hassles. Pulled into their drive thru and was greeted by Jim who was pleasant and checked me in and an hour or so later I was on my way!!! Nice job on such short notice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2017

Once again another great experience with this dealership. All service work was completed and the car came back clean as if it was brand new !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2017

Very friendly staff and best price around. I did my research and no other dealer came close to beating their price. I would highly recommend to friends and family. I also loved the new building!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2017

Best car buying experience ever! I was pleasantly surprised at the friendly atmosphere and the ease of the entire process. I will highly recommend that all my friends and relatives buy their Hondas here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2017

The staff was incredibly kind, professional and helpful. Everyone was friendly and super attentive. They were patient and more than willing to answer and explain any questions I had. I felt especially comfortable and that I was in good hands. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2017

We had simply the best experience at South Hills Honda! We did a lot of research on line and received the best price from them and they made us feel at home when we arrived at the dealership. Overall it was a great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2016

The guys at SHHonda are really great !Caring,efficent,knowledgable.They take your time seriously and let you take as much time needed answering questions,being personable and professional.Jim Gracey is the best ! RJ too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2015

My 2016 Honda CRV is the 3rd vehicle that my husband and I have purchased from South Hills Honda. We have always had positive experience with South Hills Honda in both sales and the service department. Each sales person has exceed our expectations and the sales staff gets better with each experience. Our sales person, Bozidar (Bozi) Bjelcic, was exceptional. He was extremely personable and courteous. He was very knowledgeable about past and current vehicles models. He listened to what was important to us when buying a new vehicle and explained those features thoroughly. He was prompt and efficient, having my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2015

Great service department, handled everything quickly and plugged a tire with a slow leak for free. Price was the same or better than small garages.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2014

I recently purchased a 2011 Honda CRV at this dealership. My salesmen, Cody Johnson was great, he found me the car I wanted for the price I wanted. I hate car shopping and I am glad I came here after going to several other places with no luck. The financing was a breeze and the financing manager was very friendly and efficient. Thank you to all the guys at SHH for making me a very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2013

From the very beginning with South Hills Honda I had a great experience! It started with just an inquiry over the internet which I didn't think at that time would lead to a sale. TJ was prompt with answering ALL of my questions right away. I really thought the conversation would be over when I explained to TJ that we had a large amount of negative equity to get rid of and a low payment we wanted to achieve, but he never gave up. He found a way to MAKE IT WORK FOR US! I was really surprised that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2013

TJ was very easy to work with. He was good on communication without being overbearing, even when I disappeared for a day or two at a time. He was very open on his pricing and actually had the best price (along with the dealer I ended up buying from) but the other dealer was much closer so they won out purely on a convenience factor. I'd happily send anyone looking for a new car to TJ.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2012

FROM THE MINUTE I WALKED INTO THE SHOWROOM I WAS TREATED SPECIAL. I WAS TOLD NOT TO BE NERVOUS ABOUT THE PURCHASE I WAS ABOUT TO MAKE. I WAS OFFERED A CUP OF COFFEE AND RON WAS VERY HELPFUL. WE WENT OUT TO TAKE A LOOK AT THE CARS AND RON SAID MY PURCHASE WOULD BE MADE AS SIMPLE AND PAINLESS AS POSSIBLE AND IT WAS.I GOT A BEAUTIFUL HONDA CRV AND IT WAS THE COLOR I WANTED . SO FAR I LOVE IT! MANY THANKS TO RON AND THE STAFF FOR MAKING MY DECISION TO TRADE MY CAR IN ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2012

South Hills Honda is the place to buy a Honda; hands down! There is no reason to look anywhere else. Sounds crazy, but despite being a longtime customer, I searched around (just to be sure), compared prices and still found the absolute best price at South Hills Honda. I have a 2007 Honda Civic Si and we just replaced our 2004 Honda Odyssey with a new Odyssey. I got the Consumer Reports price report before shopping and, from my calculations, I think South Hills Honda made $37 on our deal....yes, only $37. Sounds like a commercial, but it isn't! I take both ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2012

Walked into the dealership to ask questions about used Honda Civics or Accords and was greeted by Bob immediately and asked if he could help . Bob took us to the lot and showed us a few Civics and offered us a test drive. Bob left and brought back Greg Plavchak to do the test drive and be our Sales Consultant. Greg was very personable and had great product knowledge on the Civic. We(my wife Lori was with me) were planning on going to a few other Honda dealerships in the area to compare prices and cars, but after working ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2012

I came to South Hill Honda hoping to buy my first car. Ron made the experience fun and enjoyable! I was very nervous before I went and worried about the negotiation process. Ron made buying my car very stress free, and I appreciated his honesty. Everyone I met at the dealership was friendly and helpful. I felt very comfortable and assured that I was making a great decision. I have already begun recommending South Hills Honda to my family and friends who are interested in buying new cards. It is also great to hear about all the services that are ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2012

They cultivate a business based solely on customer satisfaction. They take the time to sit down and talk to you, in order to determine what decision is right for you, as the customer. I felt at home and was extremely pleased with the outcome (both times I have shopped there). I don't want to go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2012

I have to say that Bob was a real trooper. My goal was to trade in my car so I could get a less expensive car and get my daughter a car. There was a couple of cars on the lot that my daughter liked but they were not in my price rance or condition that I wanted to feel comfortable getting the car but I found a car I liked so Bob helped me to realize I should work on getting my car taken care of and then we can work on getting my daughter a car. It took ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2012

I had the pleasure of buying a vehicle from a well spoken, educated young man. Ghaith was patient, knowledgeable, reasonable, and personable. He is truly an asset to your organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2012

The car was exactly waht I was looking for and was in great shape. Greg was very friendly and helpful with all the sales paperwork. looking forward to getting service done here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2012

This was are second car from South Hills Honda and The visit was a 100% better. The whole process was like clockwork. Ron was a very stand up guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2012

Lou was very friendly and helpful in showing us both the Pilot and Odessy. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles. While we were waiting for a price on our trade in, he chatted with us so that we didn't feel like we were waiting long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2012

I decided it was time to get rid of my Chevy and after hearing good things about this dealership I went to look at cars with my parents. We had a fabulous experience. I was stressed and overwhelmed at the thought of making a major purchase and will admit I wasn't the most pleasant person to be around that day, but Ronnie was friendly and patient. He answered all of our questions and didn't try to push things on us that we didn't want. I went in there with a certain car (Civic) and price range in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2012

Lew was very responsive and informative during the process of buying our Fit.He did not appear to be trying to make a sale but let the product sell itself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2012

Only complaint is with duration of sales process. I don't know why it took so long. I arrived at 430 and did not leave until 730. Seemed like a very long time to have a trade evaluated before signing the final deal. Not a big deal but something to work on. Once I got into finance the process went quickly (other than the video I had to watch about stuff I didn't want). Anyway, Bozi was excellent and we are very happy with our new CRv. Everyone is always very friendly at the dealership, even when I brought it in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2012

Greg was very helpful all during our search for our new Honda. The price we were offered was within our price range and he was helpful in tracking down the color my wife was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2012

South Hills Honda not only had a lower price on the car but was also more than fair on the trade-in of my existing Honda. They made the process easy, with no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2012

All three are experienced, friendly and very customer oriented. All three listen to your issues concerning the vehicle and analyse the situation. I have bought my cars from South Hills Honda, xxK/A Yenko Honda, since 1984. I can't imagine any better service. Greg, Gordon and Keith are true assets to the dealership. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2012

The reason South Hills Honda was my choice as the dealer to use for my new Honda CRV was Greg Plavchak. He explained the assets of the car and how this would be the best vehicle for me. He made me feel confident that I was making the right choice. He also spent a lot of time with me. He went over my new vehicle in great detail so that I understood all of the features. Honda/South Hills Honda has a super person in their dealership and I will recommend them and Greg to my friends. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2012

Last August I purchased a new Honda CRV from Greg Plavcik at the Honda dealership in McMurray, Pa. It was a great experience and one I was not looking forward to until I met Greg. Purchasing a car is usually not a fun thing especially for a widow. He found the exact color and model I wanted and made my trade a very easy thing and gave me a fair price. His friendleness and willingness to help were outstanding and I highly recommend him to friends if they are interested in a Honda. His professional knowledge is also outstanding. Shortly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2012

I went to south hills Honda looking at a used truck 2008 Chevy Colorado, thinking that as soon as i pull on the lot I would have salesman hounding me before I'm even out of my car, but i was very surprised and relived that this dealership was a more relax no pressure dealership which i really liked. Lou and everyone there worked on the banks to get me a loan that wasn't at what most bands would take and got me a great interest rate, I will recommend this dealership and Lou to anyone i know that is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2012

I stopped in a SHH with the intention of leasing a new CRV. From the time I first walked through the door for info on leasing, to the time I drove off the lot after buying a preowned certified CRV, I received nothing but positive feedback and information that made my decision easy. All of my questions were answered and options discussed without any concern other than my satisfaction with my decision. It was obvious to me that customer satisfaction is the priority at South Hills Honda,knowing that everything else will fall into place, in time. Exactly the way ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2012

Greg was very friendly and helped us with our new lease. I would recommend South Hills Honda to friends and family. Greg answered all our questions and was able to get the payment we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2012

T.J. and Jim bent over backwards for me throughout this entire sale. They got the payments to exactly what I wanted, the money I wanted for my trade, and an AWESOME interest rate on the loan. I was more than impressed by the service that I received, and would recommend the dealership to anyone. I would actually recommend anyone to see T.J. or Jim personally. They were amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2012

I dealt with Jim and TJ via internet sales for my new CRV. The price was fantastic. They went out of their ways to get me the exact vehicle I wanted. I couldn't be more satusfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2012

My wife and I chose South Hills Honda because of my two brothers-in-law recomendation. We chose South Hills Honda primarily due to the competent, experienced and extremely friendly salesman, Greg Plavchak. I have always hated and felt uneasy shopping for a new car, but Greg put us at ease and actually made the process enjoyable. The service personnel are also competent, friendly and perform service on our Honda to our satisfaction. Our 2010 CR-V is almost two years old and we still love it. South Hills Honda gave us an excellent price, both on our new vehicle and on our trade-in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2012

I highly recommend getting in touch with Greg Plavchak. Not only was he very knowledgeable, he is extremely timely in helping, courteous and welcoming. I felt comfortable making a decision about my car. Go see Greg!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2012

Everyone I dealt with at South Hills Honda was very friendly and knowledgeable. Greg was a big help when trying to lease my first car. There was never any pressure to buy, and I felt very comfortable asking any questions about the vehicle. After comparing several other dealears and cars, the price and value from this dealer was at the top of the list. I would imagine I'll find myseslf back there in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2012

From the door, a positive attitude is displayed, and you feel welcome. Our salesman, Greg Plavchak, gave us time, do not use pressure, and allowed us to make our decision at our convenience. We have purchased 4 cars from South Hills Honda and plan to continue with our purchases there. Greg not only sells us a car, but he follows up on a regular basis to see if we are getting the attention we need in service and from the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2012

Bozi was very personable, knowledgeable, curtious, and effecient. He was a pleasure to work with and would unconditionally recommend him to anyone. Frank who did our financial work was very easy to work with and explained the process thoroughly. He got us a great percentage rate for our new CRV. The car was immaculate. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2012

I just bought a new Honda and Lou was the best consultant I have ever dealt with. He was very helpful and allowed me to take my time deciding on the best car for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2012

This my second purchase in the last several months. TJ Stipanovich and Jim Gracey were wonderful to work with. When a problem cropped with my first purchase the Jason Steffy helped out and the car was replaced. Everyone in the showroom was friendly, courteous and helpful. During the closings both of the gentleman (R.J. Lucci and Frank Guerra) were absolutely great. They were professional and vey helpful throughout the process. Both experiences were amazing. I can't imagine better service. I would also like to mention that I have used the service department for many years and find it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2012

Lou made my car buying experience so easy and pain free. He was honest and kept me in the loop with everything that was going on. Lou is the best salesperson I ever dealt with and because of him I will be a loyal Honda customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2012

The gentleman that we had was very knowledgable and very down to earth. I have been to different dealerships of diffent brands in my time (including Yenko) and never have felt as comfortable as I did working with Jim. I have passed his information on to alot of people and know he has gotten a few already. The price range coming in was a little less than what I ended up spending but the important thing is he got me in the right vehicle for me. I will only deal with Jim in the future. Thanks Jim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2012

This was by far the most pleasant car shopping experience I have ever had. Cody was pleasant and easy to work with. He did everything he said he was going to do. Frank was very helpful and knowledgeable. They both met my needs in every way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2012

Had Lou do a search for a specific style and transmission i was looking for. within a day he had a car in hand and a price i was looking for. highly recommend working with him, he knows the business and works hard for his customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2012

Louie, was beyond helpful! He was professional and answered all of my questions! He worked with me and was very patient. By far one of the best car salesman I have ever come in contact with! I would reccomend Him to anyone looking to buy a car! Thank you LOU and South Hills Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2012

I bought a Honda from Lou and he was the best consultant I've ever dealt with. I felt respected and confident as a buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2012

Lou was the best consultant I have ever worked with. He was very knowledgeable about the process and made everything simple and easy. I highly recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2012

Asking price was spot on for what I would offer from the get-go. Ghaith (the salesman) was extremely friendly and personable. He and many of the other staff members joked with us and made the entire experience relaxing and enjoyable. I shopped around for about a month, and visited a few other dealerships, and South Hills Honda was definitely my favorite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2012

Lou made the whole process of purchasing a new car very simple. He was able to answer all my questions and took me to an "easy area" to test drive it. I love my new car!! Thanks Lou!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2012

I highly recommend this dealership. In December 2010 we purchased a Cross Tour EXL model from South Hills Honda. We dealt with Jim Gracey who was outstanding, knowledgeable and insured all of our questions were answered. We met Gregg Norton, the owner and as service was required Keith Knowlson the Service Manager. From the date of our purchase until present day, these individuals, as well as everyone we encountered connected with the dealership, treated us with respect and courtesy. They all were helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The atmosphere was one of ‘take care of the customer’. Our experience with Jim ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2012

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. I received extremely friendly customer service, and persistence. Especially the salesman Bob Clark, if you stop by, definitely ask for Bob. He's very friendly, persistent, fair, and respectful. He's not one of those salesman who immediately turn you away, or change prices throughout the conversation. If you have questions, he will answer them, or find the answers for you.He will look at your situation independently and off you the solutions available with the help of his various resources. I had an overall very pleasant experience, my next car will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2012

The single most impressive thing to me was the continued professionalism and service I received from Garth after what was probably a big disappointment: I went in talking about buying a $22000 car, then when we were looking at cars simply happened to see a $7500 car on the lot, and Garth not only wasn't dismissive of the car but recommended it, despite what was surely a loss to him in commission. He was at all times friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. And, near as I could tell, the atmosphere in the dealership generally reflected those characteristics. This experience was much ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2012

This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased at this dealership in the last 2 years. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Jim Gracey was our salesman and he was very knowledgeable and actually was concerned about our needs. He answered all,of our questions and went out of his way to make sure that we got the car we wanted at the best price for us. I would recommend tis salesman and dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2012

Bozi was amazing. He was very informative and helpful with everything. He was very knowledgeable. I have a dealership just a few miles from me and because of him, we chose to buy from South Hills Honda. I complimented him along with Shawn to their upper management on the great service and care I received during my purchase decision. I would absolutely go back to South Hills Honda and ask for Bozi!!! He was fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2012

Lou was great to deal with! It was a true pleasure! It was the best experience we have ever had when purchasing a car. We will purchase our next car from Lou as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2012

I was recommended by a friend to look at the 2012 CRV at South Hills Honda. Lou was very informative about the vehicle and was extremely patient with my unsure decision about purchasing the vehicle. He did not pressure me about making a decision on that day and he kept in contact with me. He was not overbearing about purchasing the vehicle, which made me really feel at ease. I ended up purchasing the vehicle about a week or two after. Lou was great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2012

Went into South Hills Honda without a specific plan, came out with a wonderful Honda Civic. I love this car and I am also extremely happy to have gone to this dealership. Lou Mouth came up with an option plan for me that fit my budget and really helped me understand this model vehicle. Would most certainly reccomend this dealership and will also look forward to further business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2012

I love buying vehicles from South Hills Honda. We have two vehicles from that dealership, both per bought from T.J. We actually called ahead before we went looking for our 2nd car to make sure T.J. was working. He is very friendly, very knowledgeable, and always goes the extra mile! The manager, Greg, is also a great person...he seems willing to work with you regarding pricing! Overall, a good car buying experience. We will use them the next time we buy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2012

It was a very pleasant experience purchasing our new vehicle. Staff was friendly, informative, and a nice atmosphere inside the show room. The sales consultant spent a lot of time reviewing all of the features of the car and how everything operated. We are very happy with the car and would recommend South Hills Honda to anyone shopping for a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2012

Love the new CRV. The purchase was handled quickly and efficeintly. The Honda CRV was in perfect condition at pick-up. I would recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review